If you wish to get in touch with any member of the boat club committee listed below, please use [firstname].[lastname]

President: Ollie Watson (

Treasurer: Sam Rowan (

Secretary: Isabella Collins

Men’s Captain: Thomas Gawne

Women’s Captain: Bethany Thompson

Men’s Vice Captain: Robert Dickens

Women’s Vice-Captain:  Louise Goodall

Captain of Coxes: Zachary Thomas Johnson

Social Secretaries: Olivia Withers, Henry Deacy

Alumni Officers: Giacomo Arrighini, Cecilia Karlsson (


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s